ACCOUNT & DATA DELETION
See the Bible in Time
Developer: Will Salas | Biblical Research & Chronology
Delete through the app
If you can sign in to See the Bible in Time, open Profile & Sign Out and use the account-deletion option provided there. Follow the instructions shown in the app.
Request deletion without the app
If you no longer have access to the application, you may request deletion by emailing support@seethebibleintime.com.
In your request, identify the email address associated with your See the Bible in Time account. Additional verification may be required to confirm that the account belongs to you before deletion is completed. Do not send your password.
What will be deleted
When an account-deletion request is completed, the app account and associated user data will be deleted, including applicable profile information and private user content associated with the account.
Data that may be retained
Information may be retained when necessary for legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes. Any retained information will be handled according to the See the Bible in Time Privacy Policy.
Need help?
Contact support@seethebibleintime.com. Never send your account password by email.